• Producer: Gotham, Droppecy
  • Added on: Apr 14th, 2018 by PRKR
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 10
  • Total Plays: 1,044

album Description:

From the mind of artist-producer PRKR comes a new EP for 2018, and his first project released since 2015. PRKR teams up with producers (and fellow Best Kept collective members) Gotham and Droppecy to bring you DRKNGHTS. A dark, yet engaging 7-track EP full of energy. Overall, a surprisingly fresh, yet solid release from the young international indie start-up that aims to take 2018--albeit quietly--by storm. credits released January 12, 2018 Production: T. Desmedt, F. Husseini. Mixing & Engineering: F. Husseini, A. Kerr All Lyrics written by PRKR Media: A. Kerr Graphics: T. Desmedt, A. Kerr license ©Best Kept Recordings 2018. All rights reserved.

Recent tracks and albums from PRKR

Featured Music