Prez P(Da Camp) DreamSucceeDie by Prez P

  • Added on: Dec 12th, 2012 by Prez P
  • Runtime: 52 mins, 16 songs
Da Camp presents the debut album from Miami's own Prez P "DreamSucceeDie" with features from Da Camp, J Nics, Phresh James, Gaby Duran and more. Production from Numonics, Manuvers, Benny B, BlackMarket and more. Mixed by Jukxxx, J Beats the Beast, Jairo and more.


Uploaded By:

Prez P

  • Followers: 19
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 2,659

Recent tracks and albums from Prez P