POOTS4PREZ #PerrierSound Champagne Music

  • Feat. Ash Sco
  • Producer: Evil G, OSYM beats, Ric and Thadeus, Vybe Beats, J-Storm, TruHITZ
  • Added on: Feb 14th, 2016 by POOTS4PREZ
  • Runtime: 31 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 297

album Description:

Midwest Hottest Songwriter/artist Pensational bka POOTS4PREZ gives an introduction to the first installment of his smooth crooner series #PerrierSound: Champagne Music which has The intoxicating club banger "Hennessy" and other raunchy but sexy antidotes that has been leaving his females supporters appreciated and uplifted by the hit "Certified" and their seats moist from concept songs like "Rain On Me" and "Backseat Action" Follow @itspoots_nla1 on social media. Download "Hennessy" on iTunes NOW

Recent tracks and albums from POOTS4PREZ

Featured Music