Polly D Broke

  • Producer: A-Nice, Dre-1, JaeOrchaestra, Jay Prez, SavvytheSavior, Omito
  • Added on: Aug 7th, 2014 by Polly D
  • Runtime: 38+ mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

Polly D

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 1,742

album Description:

Broke isn't just about being financially in trouble, but being broke mentally, emotionally, and spiritually whether it be with your family, friends or a relationship. The concept of Broke is to show its listeners that we are not flawless. We have problems that need dealing but we aren't alone.

Polly D has no other uploads.

Featured Music