Plaiboy Intellect

  • Feat. Tesy J, OLove, Kim, Shad Carter & Jay T
  • Producer: Booy Mak'j, SF Traxxx, C-Skillz
  • Added on: Aug 19th, 2015 by Plaiboy
  • Runtime: 67 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 178

album Description:

We are human beings in our world and we made it this far we could make it to anywhere.

Recent tracks and albums from Plaiboy

Featured Music