Peoti Visions Freedom Ain't Free

  • Producer: Kyle "KD" Ingram
  • Added on: Jul 14th, 2014 by Peoti Visions
  • Runtime: 7+ mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

Peoti Visions

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 99

album Description:

"Freedom Ain't Free", was just released on July 4th, 2014. It is a cold hard and truthful look at the America through the lens of a young black man. Entertaining, intelligent, disturbingly truthful and humorous, in only 22 minutes it covers a great deal of territory.

Recent tracks and albums from Peoti Visions