Pedro Fernando Golden God

  • Feat. Márcio Dallas
  • Added on: Dec 20th, 2016 by 99PedroBoy
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 8 songs
Golden God is an Extended Play (EP) made by rapper Pedro Fernando. It was released on December 19, 2016 via Genius, Audiomack, Spinrilla, Myspace, Youtube, N1M and SoundCloud. The EP was self-released, with the collaboration of rappers Márcio Dallas, Rivas TrapKing and Lordes Soldate.


Uploaded By:

Pedro Fernando

  • Followers: 904
  • Uploads: 18
  • Plays: 602,422

Recent tracks and albums from 99PedroBoy