Osiiiris The Tampon EP

  • Producer: Cyprus Da Kid
  • Added on: Jul 17th, 2018 by Osiiiris 94Music
  • Runtime: 24 mins, 7 songs
The Tampon EP is a collection of HipHop/RnB songs. All the beats used for this project are free downloadable beats. This project is for promotional use only. Beatmakers: 30HertzBeats, Austin fig and Jhonny Charles.


Uploaded By:

Osiiiris 94Music

  • Followers: 19
  • Uploads: 5
  • Plays: 3,461

Recent tracks and albums from Osiiiris 94Music