Arys Déjan M A V E R I C K

  • Producer: Yondo Beats
  • Added on: Jun 8th, 2018 by Arys Déjan
  • Runtime: 15 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

Arys Déjan

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 26

album Description:

In celebration of his birthday, Arys Déjan releases M A V E R I C K, a 4 track EP that includes a concept that will draw a crowd of listeners who have been craving some music with substance. All songs are all produced by composer Yondo Beats

Recent tracks and albums from Arys Déjan

Featured Music