One Throne One Throne Presents: Summer Bangers

  • Added on: Jun 4th, 2013 by OneThrone
  • Runtime: 56 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 120
  • Uploads: 185
  • Total Plays: 396,504

album Description:

Most people like having a summer playlist that they can just bang in the car and we here at One Throne are giving you just that! This playlist consists of eighteen recently released tracks and no two tracks are by the same artists so there is some variation. Artists on the playlist include Big K.R.I.T., ScHoolboy Q, Logic, Robb Bank$, Ace Hood, Kendrick Lamar, Alex Wiley, Drake, Kembe X, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, and more!

Recent tracks and albums from OneThrone

Featured Music