OneOhEight I Fucked Up...

  • Added on: Feb 18th, 2013 by OneOhEight
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 532

album Description:

A musical representation of life and love through the eyes of somebody trying to figure it all out one day at a time...Standouts include "80's Baby Part 2", "New Detroit", "First Scene" and "Losing Game"...Originally meant for a Valentines release...Enjoi...

Recent tracks and albums from OneOhEight

Featured Music