OH BEE Dreamstar

  • Feat. L-eazzy, Lil Kay & Kaymore
  • Producer: L-boy, Frxsh king, Tswak Zee
  • Added on: Dec 1st, 2017 by OH BEE
  • Runtime: 57 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 207

album Description:

This mixtape is my first body of work and it took me 3years to complete this masterpiece. It carries authentic real life stories. This mixtape is a true reflection of what a black, young and talented boy who was born and bred in the townships thinks about on a daily basis ENJOY

OH BEE has no other uploads.

Featured Music