Hinx Jones Soul Hop

  • Producer: Lonegevity
  • Added on: Oct 2nd, 2015 by No Cosign Records
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

No Cosign Records

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 291

album Description:

Purchase from Bandcamp: https://hinxjones.bandcamp.com/album/soul-hop Purchase from iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/cy/album/soul-hop/id1043742100 Hinx Jones, the Indiana duo of Lonegevity and Gritts, have been working on “Soul Hop” for the last three years – on and off between other solo endeavors. This being their third album, and sixth project as Hinx Jones since 2010, they wanted to do something a little different than their previous projects. “Soul Hop” was made with a different approach than their previous projects, as their new themed album incorporates a lot more direct focus of intent, singing, and more so than ever promotes vibes and thoughts around bettering oneself. The production is a bit more heartfelt than aggressive.

Recent tracks and albums from No Cosign Records

Featured Music