No Cosign Records No Cosign Records Compilation, V1

  • Feat. Various
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Sep 10th, 2015 by No Cosign Records
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 8 songs
Combining a unique and broad array of sounds relating to hip hop music, NO COSIGN RECORDS has launched with its first sampler: an introduction into the musicians on its label. On our first sampler, listen to music from everyone on the roster: AL GO RHYTHMIC (producer) Bangers by One (producer/engineer/song writer) Gritts (multi-instrumentalist/emcee/singer) Hinx Jones (hip hop duo) ILL Brown (producer/emcee/engineer) LONEgevity (producer/emcee/engineer) Maja 7th (producer) Mike Schpitz (emcee)


Uploaded By:

No Cosign Records

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Plays: 750

Recent tracks and albums from No Cosign Records