NinetySix Silence

  • Feat. Drake & Bryson Tiller
  • Producer: NinetySix, DeafhBeats, Classixs Beats & Oliver North
  • Added on: Jun 17th, 2016 by NinetySix
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 65
  • Uploads: 48
  • Total Plays: 247,353

album Description:

This NinetySix's 2nd EP this year. This EP is called "Silence". On this project it talks about how females been through so much in their past relationships that they just remain silence on every situation. However, NinetySix does give his side of the story about his past relationships. I hope yall enjoy this new project.

Recent tracks and albums from NinetySix

Featured Music