New Gang City The City

  • Added on: Jan 17th, 2016 by NewGangCityMusic
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 3,599

album Description:

After The Highly Anticipated Release Of Super Group New Gang City's "Kick The Door Open" (mixtape) They've Returned To Start The New Year Off With Their Debut EP "The City". With Production From Chase n Cashe, Selah Beats, Go Grizz, Sevn Thomas & More. For Promotional Use Only. New Gang City is an american hip-hop group hailing from Queens, New York. Formed by C-Moez, Tha Kidd Ace. & Gotti formally known as Ghost Gang.

Recent tracks and albums from NewGangCityMusic

Featured Music