Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 133
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 50,337

album Description:

Neako & LVLYSL Inc. presents their debut collaborative project titled; "SECT" which is comprised of 15 new original songs with the 'futureworld' sound created by Neako & LVLYSL that listeners, critics, and fans around the world have grown to love. LVLYSL is a lifestyle brand & artist collective created by artist & producer NEAKO, and is made up of members Fresh Moss, Bonnie Blunts, Young Sex Life, Nasa, Young Fern, Lex 2050, and David Mistaken.

Recent tracks and albums from Neako

Featured Music