N!cky G INhale

  • Producer: N!cky G
  • Added on: Jan 5th, 2016 by N!cky G
  • Runtime: 146 mins, 22 songs

Uploaded by:

N!cky G

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 528

album Description:

A STORY about progression (from the dark side of the moon into light). Individually and collectively. Meant to be listened to beginning to end, no shuffle. You wouldn't read a book out of order right? Written, composed, arranged, played, recorded, performed, mixed, mastered and drawn by N!cky G (G Records) First album from N!cky G Released on December 31st, 2015

Recent tracks and albums from N!cky G

Featured Music