Retro 6 New College Era

  • Added on: May 15th, 2013 by Nabeyin
  • Runtime: 38+ mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 710

album Description:

Here we have the release from California based group Retro 6 titled "New College Era". The group all met each other at Northern Arizona University and became close friends. Inspired by producer Nabeyin, they decided to put together a mixtape. The members of Retro 6 are Mac $auce, D. Kemp, Mo' Money, Young DB, OBI, and Jay Dee 3. The whole album is produced by Inland Empire, CA based producer Nabeyin with the exception of two tracks which is produced by D. Kemp. This mixtape features R&B singers Keya, Nessa, and Jay Aye. It covers all styles of hip hop from soulful/boombap to mainstream hip hop.

Recent tracks and albums from Nabeyin

Featured Music