@TommyGunn The Take Over - @DjLouieV, @MixtapeMurderer

  • Added on: Jan 21st, 2014 by MTMDjs
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 96
  • Uploads: 175
  • Total Plays: 68,816

album Description:

Wake&Bake Records, Dj Louie V & MTM Dj's would like present to you: The Takeover! After months of delay TommyGunn's free album is finally here! With The Takeover, TG speaks on some life experiences he's had, and tells his story about making the silent, but crucial moves in the 2 short years building up Wake&Bake, and what it's like being a serious artist. The Takeover is 11 tracks, all original, with TG coming out of Hammond Indiana, near Chicago his unique style should set him apart from other Chicago artists. With features from Wake&Bake members Ca$, & Cho$en On3, and Chicago's Dj Victoriouz, along with others The Takeover is packed with hits from front to back. Anyone who likes to kick back, relax, & burn a couple will enjoy The Takeover. Roll one up, & Pour one up, let The Takeover Be

Recent tracks and albums from MTMDjs

Featured Music