Cooley Ca$h Black Elvis - DJ Louie V, MTMDJs

  • Producer: Mook Made It & More!
  • Added on: Jun 30th, 2015 by MTMDjs
  • Runtime: 49 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 96
  • Uploads: 175
  • Total Plays: 67,986

album Description:

MTMDJs / ValleyTV / DJ Louie V presents Chicago's upcoming artist Cooley Ca$h of Complexx4 Rebelez Music Group highly anticipated mixtape "Black Elvis" co-signed by DJ Louie V of MTMDJs, Stack Or Starve Djs, ValleyTV. -Follow @CooleyCash @DJLouieV

Recent tracks and albums from MTMDjs

Featured Music