Yung Luciano Yung Luciano - The Black Mexican 4

  • Added on: Sep 6th, 2016 by MsRivercity
  • Runtime: 70 mins, 22 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 297
  • Uploads: 508
  • Total Plays: 436,763

album Description:

Yung Luciano returns with the 4th installment of "The Black Mexican" mixtape series. For this edition, Luciano has teamed up with world famous DJ Scream to host the project which includes features from Gucci Mane, Shawty Lo, Rich The Kid, CMG's Blac Youngsta and many more.

Recent tracks and albums from MsRivercity

Featured Music