Saint Top Flight 2

  • Added on: Dec 28th, 2018 by M.Slots
  • Runtime: 70 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 49
  • Uploads: 124
  • Total Plays: 71,946

album Description:

Back again with 'Top Flight 2', a sequel to May's 'Top Flight', Saint returns with 20 more all-new original songs to end his busiest year thus far, in 2018. Recorded, mixed, mastered and designed entirely by G and Saint, themselves, 'Top Flight 2' is sure to make you a fan. Standout songs include "Dont Say Nothing" "Running Back" "Nobody's Safe" & "Can't Stop Me". Be sure to follow Saint on all social medias @Saint281

Recent tracks and albums from M.Slots

Featured Music