Mr. Snuffaluff I Made A Promise/Screwed and Chopped by Dj Red of S.U.C

  • Added on: Aug 13th, 2016 by Mr. Snuffaluff
  • Runtime: 76 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:

Mr. Snuffaluff

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 1,507

album Description:

Official Dj of Screwed Up Records & Tapes Dj Red Blessed the Game with this Classic....MAAANNN!!! R.I.P Dj Screw, Fat Pat, Pimp C, Big Moe, H.A.W.K, I feel they bloodline running thru this album. If they were alive I would've had em all on one song wit me, screwed up of course

Recent tracks and albums from Mr. Snuffaluff

Featured Music