Mr_Bizn3ss Liquid Soul

  • Producer: Mr_Bizn3ss
  • Added on: Oct 9th, 2012 by Mr_Bizn3ss
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 2,046

album Description:

This 1st instrumental EP by Mr_Bizn3ss is an array of beats that has been created within the year. It is a way to finally show the public what hard work and dedication sounds like with more improvement to come.

Recent tracks and albums from Mr_Bizn3ss

Featured Music