Monty C. Benjamin Carpe Diem

  • Feat. FEVAH, Oski Isaiah, 222 & E-Will
  • Producer: Arkane Beats,DK The Punisher,MZA,Simen Solvang,Mjnichols
  • Added on: Apr 17th, 2015 by Monty C. Benjamin
  • Runtime: 3+ mins, 13 songs
Following his release, “Nuthin Major 2” in 2014, Monty C. Benjamin is back with his next effort, “Carpe Diem”. On this project, Monty guides us through the emotional highs and lows of an aspiring artist using his unique brand of flow, storytelling and production choices.


Uploaded By:

Monty C. Benjamin

  • Followers: 61
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 87,701

Recent tracks and albums from Monty C. Benjamin