Various Artist BossFlow Empire Radio (018 Mixtape Series Volume 3)

  • Added on: May 5th, 2018 by MolloMultimedia
  • Runtime: 76 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 3,497

album Description:

This compilation features 19 tracks from some of the best artists of Bokone Bophirima (North West Province) of South Africa. The genre is Hip Hop/ Motswako with a mixture of sound elements from Jazz, Soul, RNB, Electro, House, Reggae and Dance Hall. The Compilation is a free download powered by BossFlow Empire,Mollo Multimedia and Street KID Media Foundation. All Rights are reserved to the owners of the music compiled in the compilation. The first progressive series to ever come out of the province featuring mainstream and upcoming artists. In this edition we feature "Rustenburg" artist, including Veterans Zoolender with Spectacs,PH Lepara, Maru, RSB,Sama T, Magnif, Lesh T,If-IRhyme,Succezz, De Ralatives League,Vida-Soul,DOG,Kommie Walehipi,Fabzer,Chief Pizzy, Masta M Smash,Stain and T Fix

Recent tracks and albums from MolloMultimedia

Featured Music