Various Artists 018 Mixtape Series 2018 Volume 6 - Bokone (Spring Brake 2018 Edition)

  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Dec 7th, 2018 by MolloMultimedia
  • Runtime: 53 mins, 17 songs
This compilation features 17 tracks from some of the best artists of Bokone Bophirima (North West Province) of South Africa. The genre is Hip Hop/ Motswako with a mixture of sound elements from Jazz, Soul, RNB, Electro, House, Reggae and Dance Hall. The Compilation is a free download powered by Mollo Multimedia and Street KID Media Foundation. All Rights are reserved to the owners of the music compiled in the compilation. The first progressive series to ever come out of the province featuring mainstream and upcoming artists. Volume 6 is a special edition dedicated to Spring Brake Music Arts Festival 2018 featuring performing artist from the stage, we feature Apu Sebekedi, Gomela Cash, SlyYohighness, YoungMyke Music, Joey J, Percent Lepara, Chef Gusto, KING Sy, Son Lerabele, Procatalyst, Black Thought, Ammo Seetelo,PH Lepara and MustahMind this particular tape is dedicated to Edison Lolly who passed on during the making of this compilation.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 3,505

Recent tracks and albums from MolloMultimedia