Moarn One

  • Added on: Aug 20th, 2016 by Moarn
  • Runtime: 38 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 598

album Description:

A genuine warm creative explosion of soft rhythms, suggestive sounds and intimate voices. Cover design by Pere Celma Art work "Peace Time" by Kpavio Photo by Fidel Givanildon Vocals on "Baby I Want You" by Patrick Sturgis and Becky Willard Vocals on "It's a Bad Romance", "You're My Everything" and "You're on My Mind" by Alysha Antonino Vocals on "Get Funky" by D'Layna

Recent tracks and albums from Moarn

Featured Music