M.O. Short Days Long Nights

  • Added on: Oct 13th, 2012 by M.O.
  • Runtime: 59 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 245

album Description:

M.O. is Canada's hottest up and coming hip hop artists. Splitting his time between Montreal & Toronto, M.O. is constantly on tour across Canada, the U.S. and Europe opening for acts like Blackstar, The Beatnuts, Onyx, AZ & Classified. Short Days Long Nights which features tracks from Juju of The Beatnuts, Madchild of Swollen Members, & SonReal. Buy M.O. Music on itunes http://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/vicarious/id385636920 www.MOMUSICLIVE.com Twitter: @MDOTODOT Facebook: http://facebook.com/mdotodot Myspace: http://myspace.com/mdotodot

Recent tracks and albums from M.O.

Featured Music