• Feat. Sweater Beats & Kuhrye-OO
  • Producer: MNTN
  • Added on: May 13th, 2015 by MNTN
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 18
  • Uploads: 19
  • Total Plays: 14,190

album Description:

All songs written by Shan Poo & Jason Scott for Betteryet Recordings All songs produced & co-written by MNTN for Fresh Prodeuce except “No Habla” produced by Sweater Beats All songs mixed by Daniel Lynas, Brandon Scott for Fresh Prodeuce & Jesse Morav Mastering by Roman Vail for JLM Mastering Album Photography by Gogy ( Press Photography by Ethan Klein ( Art Direction by Eric Poon (@e_poon) Executive Produced by Jason Scott for Betteryet Recordings and Eric Poon

Recent tracks and albums from MNTN

Featured Music