ZaytovenBeatz, SpinzHoodRich, Birds Of A Feather Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Added on: Jul 2nd, 2013 by Mixtape Cyber
  • Runtime: 80 mins, 24 songs

Uploaded by:

Mixtape Cyber

  • Followers: 28
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 40,884

album Description:

Two cousins from different walks of life have similar aspirations: fame and fortune in the music business. As their careers take off, they fall in with a dangerous crowd and quickly learn the true price of fame. Featuring Zaytoven Dotson, Gucci Mane, Big Bank Black, Oj the Juiceman, Shawty Lo, Al Nuke, Rocko, Gorilla Zoe, Yung Ralph, Young Scooter and many more, Birds of a Feather is in-depth tale of success, failure and betrayal. Purchase Now Amazon Itunes Official Website Follow The Cast at @SpinzHoodrich, @ZaytovenBeatz, @Digital_Dope & @BOFmovie!

Recent tracks and albums from Mixtape Cyber

Featured Music