Mista Mean HEATWAVE- The Mixtape Vol 1

  • Feat. JC, Carina, Chali, Dynamic & Dontae Dynamite
  • Producer: 5 Star Beats, Dontae Dynamite, Flight Beats, GMoney
  • Added on: Jan 22nd, 2014 by Mista Mean
  • Runtime: 58 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Mista Mean

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 86

album Description:

Released- September 2013 The Heatwave Vol 1 is the first installment of Mista Mean's new mixtape series set to be released every summer. Something to ride to while it's bumping loud in the woofers of your jeep.

Recent tracks and albums from Mista Mean

Featured Music