Milw Cloud Nine Cloud Nine Radio Vol. 2

  • Producer: Milw Cloud Nine
  • Added on: Sep 6th, 2015 by MilwCloudNine
  • Runtime: 51 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 235

album Description:

This Mix Tape is a reflection of the Milwaukee"s North side. Creatively Across the entire board when it comes to concepts. Music for real life experiences. All Music produced and written By Barry M Jones Jr -Milw Cloud Nine. Milwaukee hip hop. You also can catch Cloud Nine Radio Vol. 1 on More Music on

MilwCloudNine has no other uploads.

Featured Music