Mike Xavier Resilience

  • Added on: Aug 27th, 2017 by MikeXavier
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 487

album Description:

‘Resilience’ is a five-track collective of meaningful Hip Hop with a more personal approach. The thought-provoking and heartfelt track list includes notable singles, “Sing Along" and "Hard Times". ‘Resilience’ is a beautifully crafted musical release of the artist’s trials and tribulations.

Recent tracks and albums from MikeXavier

Featured Music