Mike Fresh Parallel Original Soundtrack

  • Producer: Mike Fresh
  • Added on: Sep 26th, 2013 by Mike Fresh
  • Runtime: 16 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Mike Fresh

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 284

album Description:

Original Soundtrack from the short film Parallel by Matthew Charof written recorded and produced by Mike Fresh for MichaelKeenanAudio Features performances by Adrienne Mack-Davis, Sofia Weiss Sarkisian, James Ryan, Taylor Cannizzaro, and Joya Morris

Recent tracks and albums from Mike Fresh

Featured Music