Mike Dreams Young Vet

  • Feat. Chris Parker
  • Producer: Nuto, MiLLi Instrumentals, Mafi, Matt Wales, T-Lace, Shuggz, and
  • Added on: Feb 2nd, 2019 by Mike Dreams
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 8 songs
“Young Vet” is the 5th independent studio album from American Hip-Hop Artist, Mike Dreams. The album features American-Hip Hop Artist THA RIFT and R&B singer, Chris Parker. Production credits include Nuto, MiLLi Instrumentals, Mafi, Matt Wales, T-Lace Beatz, Shuggz and Cody Daze. It’s set for worldwide release physically and digitally on Friday, February 1st, 2019.


Uploaded By:

Mike Dreams

  • Followers: 94
  • Uploads: 14
  • Plays: 133,999

Recent tracks and albums from Mike Dreams