Mic Czar Left-Overs...

  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Jan 6th, 2016 by Mic Czar
  • Runtime: 11 mins, 3 songs

Uploaded by:

Mic Czar

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 865

album Description:

With the wake of the 2016 here, Mic Czar, the forerunner of "Polluted Society", releases "Left-Overs...". This small download features three songs that were recorded early 2015, and had only a light mix, if any. No mastering. Simply to hold over those in anticipation for his 3+ projects to be released this year. Enjoy... even the next day.

Recent tracks and albums from Mic Czar

Featured Music