Capital City Invasion Big Sean, Juicy J, MGK, Ace hood Capital City Invasion Vol. 3

  • Feat. Big Sean & Juicy J
  • Producer: Capital City Invasion
  • Added on: Jan 16th, 2015 by Mic Club Mixtapes
  • Runtime: 89 mins, 29 songs
Welcome to the capital city of MICHIGAN! Lansing aka The 517, L-Town, Cap City a real GEM in the state of Michigan's hiphop scene. Mic Club founder/CEO SINcere & Dj Enyce present the soundtrack to the streets Featuring Michigan Heavy hitters as well as NEW music from some of your favorite artists in hiphop that invade the great lake state in concert THIS was the soundtrack.


Uploaded By:

Mic Club Mixtapes

  • Followers: 38
  • Uploads: 2
  • Plays: 97,512

Recent tracks and albums from Mic Club Mixtapes