Mic Blaque Respect The Cool

  • Feat. Akil & Top Dolla Raz
  • Added on: Jan 28th, 2014 by Mic Blaque
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:

Mic Blaque

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 943

album Description:

"Respect The Cool" is about Mic Blaque taking the ultimate risk as an artist to bring something new to the world of music and breaking out of the box that Hip Hop artists often get placed into. Mic Blaque follows that natural creative instinct without any worries of everyone accepting it. The EP has been produced by a variation of different producers such as, DJ Semaj, Blak Mic, JayNotez Beats, EL- S Beats, Coach of D.O.P.E. and A.D. Liles for Grade A Productions. "Respect The Cool" is sure to inspire you to follow your heart and never to give up on your dreams.

Recent tracks and albums from Mic Blaque

Featured Music