MeRCY Prelud3 EP

  • Added on: May 24th, 2013 by MeRCY
  • Runtime: 21+ mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 20
  • Uploads: 13
  • Total Plays: 2,436

album Description:

With the 2012 year coming to an end, South Florida Hip Hop recording artist Mercy, has finally released his highly anticipated Prelud3 EP. The Prelud3 EP consist of eight newly recorded tracks with production from in-house producer Solidified, bringing you that familiar iLLustrious sound, as well as Zino courtesy of Exhibition Z Productions. The Prelud3 features verses from some of hip hop's underground favorites such as Ali Vegas, Skyzoo, Planet Asia and Tristate.....Its just the 'prelude' to the prestigious trilogy.

Recent tracks and albums from MeRCY

Featured Music