Shaun Mercier Whitney Young Manor

  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Jul 17th, 2016 by Shaun Mercer
  • Runtime: 58+ mins, 23 songs

Uploaded by:

Shaun Mercer

  • Followers: 8
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 7,804

album Description:

The 1st official free album released by Fresh And Motivated Entertainment and Fresh Crew member Shaun Mercier. The Album was based of the apartment complex that Shaun Mercier was raised in. He goes into detail about the things that got him started with hip hop, his motivation to keep going and what elements make up the artist known as "Shaun Mercier"

Recent tracks and albums from Shaun Mercer

Featured Music