Jay King House Warming

  • Added on: Aug 19th, 2014 by MeanGirlzMedia
  • Runtime: 3+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 61
  • Uploads: 40
  • Total Plays: 121,034

album Description:

The release of Jay King's EP "House Warming" had been postponed for a week but we are glad to announce that Part III of The Master Collection is finally here! Get your FREE DOWNLOAD of "House Warming" below. It features Jay King's new single Big Spender of the total 6 tracks on the EP. As always, stay tuned for next month's release of Part IV! For more from Jay King and The Master Collection visit www.adubentertainment.com or follow us on Twitter @a_dub_ent

Recent tracks and albums from MeanGirlzMedia

Featured Music