Matty C. The Uprise

  • Feat. RDP, YFN Seibs & Tasia Ford
  • Added on: Mar 30th, 2015 by Matty C.
  • Runtime: 60 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:

Matty C.

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 510

album Description:

Raised in the Mon Valley of Pittsburgh, Rankin to exact. The team is Three Deep & How We Live. Second solo mixtape from Matty C. Wrote in two months and recorded at Dreamslide Productions. Features RDP, YFN Seibs, & Tasia Ford. Hope you enjoy. #TDOE #HWLF

Matty C. has no other uploads.

Featured Music