Mata Count Down to the 100 Day Theory: Bloody Sunday

Mata's fifth solo release Count Down to the 100 Day Theory Vol. 1: Bloody Sunday hosted by Traps N Trunks released in 2010 with all original material. Featuring 6 Tre G, Mic Strange, Artillery South's Kain, Boy Wonda, PRGz, Jhi Ali, Gunt, Jackie Chain and Dawgy Baggz. Production by DJ Burn One, Scorp Dezel, Marco Blayze, Block Beattaz, School of Velocity, Nick Rio, Majik Marsh, Meechie and Naughty Boy Productions.


Uploaded By:

Mata aka Majo Paper

  • Followers: 21
  • Uploads: 25
  • Plays: 10,192

Recent tracks and albums from Mata aka Majo Paper