Marley Brooker Trust A Soul: The Saga (Extended Single)

  • Feat. RiiahWORLD & Nayima
  • Producer: Fresh Kid Blaze & Make It Bang
  • Added on: Mar 26th, 2016 by Marley Brooker
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:

Marley Brooker

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 20
  • Total Plays: 7,009

album Description:

@MarleyBrooker returns with Trust A Soul: The Saga an Extended Single/EP featuring @RiiahWorld & Nayima. Trust A Soul (Retail Version) is featured on Cash N Jewels: The Collection by Marley Brooker & The Family. Here you get a detailed look into the life (recording process) of this record. It started in march of 2015 with the Demo Version and 15+ versions later, in September of 2015 a final version was completed. 8 of those versions are included in this "Extended Single" (a new format we created which is essentially a single EP). Production by @FreshKidBlaze (@RelentlessFresh) & @MakeItBangLLC

Recent tracks and albums from Marley Brooker

Featured Music