Markus Crocodile Tears

  • Feat. DJ FriedRice
  • Producer: Markus
  • Added on: Sep 25th, 2015 by Markus
  • Runtime: 43 mins, 14 songs
Crocodile Tears is a collection of songs produced and recorded in 2015. The collection does not feature any songs written and produced from 2011-2014 due to the nature of the mixtape. Crocodile Tears features multiple sampled tracks, and originally produced content. This mixtape is influenced by love, betrayal, lust, friendship and insincerity therein the name "Crocodile Tears". This is the part 1 of the Child Of the Moon Complication. Enjoy!


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 6
  • Plays: 3,513

Recent tracks and albums from Markus