Marcell Clemons Genesis

  • Feat. LIl Ronny Motha F & Q Beezy
  • Producer: Johnny Phantemz, Tito Fiasco, CassKidd, Identity Withheld
  • Added on: Nov 15th, 2014 by Marcell Clemons
  • Runtime: 19 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Marcell Clemons

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 703

album Description:

Genesis (The EP) is a perfect set up for every sound of hip hop artistry you can imagine. Not only does he have catchy worldplay, Marcell can tell a story like no other which he present in his track The Road, explaining a mental guilt trip that a person is going through before he commits a heinous crime with his friends . He gives you six songs of mind blogging scenario and charismatic phrases that will leave you shocked.

Recent tracks and albums from Marcell Clemons

Featured Music