MANN J Start Line

  • Producer: CJ Beats,Beatsforrap,Nard & B,Raw Heatz Beats,TCTB,Shmo Beats
  • Added on: Aug 1st, 2015 by MANN J
  • Runtime: 55 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 9
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 27,660

album Description:

The 2nd mixtape of the year and 2nd mixtape from Houston born MANN J. "Start Line" a 16 track project. 12 new tracks, 1 remix from his previous "Launch Sequence EP" also available for STREAM, DOWNLOAD, and SHAREING on AudioMack. Also has features from a frequent collaborator or his from The Wolfpack Tae Too Real. As well as one from Loud Gang Music's Dj Sade'. STREAM, DOWNLOAD, and SHARE HERE on AUDIOMACK! Also follow MANN J on social media. Twitter// @_mannj Instagram// @_mannj Facebook// facebook. com/ftmg

Recent tracks and albums from MANN J

Featured Music