Exo (엑소) EXO – Sing For You – Winter Special Album 2015

  • Added on: Dec 20th, 2016 by Mg
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2,367
  • Uploads: 123
  • Total Plays: 13,677,343

album Description:

Two years ago, EXO released the album Miracles in December for the winter holiday season. Last year, it was the single December, 2014 (The Winter’s Tale). Now this year, they’re gifting fans another winter special album featuring five tracks including the double title songs Sing For You and “Unfair.” The former is a sweet winter confession song while the latter is a bright medium-tempo pop number.

Recent tracks and albums from Mg

Featured Music